Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Free Music: Jonny Diaz, Laura Story, and Brandon Bee

This week at New Release Tuesday, you can download three songs for free!
1. "Break My Heart" by Jonny Diaz from his latest album Jonny Diaz
2. "Faithful God" by Laura Story from her new album Blessings
3. "Listen to my Heart" by Brandon Bee from his debut album Inside These Walls
To download your free songs, just go to New Release Tuesday's website and register for an account for free. Then, go here to download your songs. However, if you do not want to make an account, you can still download your free songs by logging onto Facebook and liking NRT's page. Then go here to download your songs. Enjoy your free downloads!

1 comment:

Josh said...

All awesome songs I love all of them since I have downloaded all of them :)