Thursday, May 5, 2011

Artist Alert: Manafest to release "Live in Concert" CD/DVD on June 7th

Photo retrieved from God Tunes Reviews
Manafest is getting set to release his first Live CD/DVD package on June 7th! The DVD will feature video footage of an entire live concert of Manafest and the CD will feature the same tracks. The concert itself will show Manafest covering the top songs from all his albums from Glory to The Chase. Here is the track listing:
  1. Avalanche
  2. 4-3-2-1
  3. Top Of The World
  4. No Plan B
  5. Bounce
  6. Impossible
  7. Bring The Ruckus
  8. Fear
  9. Everytime You Run
  10. Renegade
  11. Fire In The Kitchen
  12. The Chase
Bonus features on the DVD will contain the official music videos for "Avalanche," "No Plan B," and "Impossible." I'd like to thank Sam from our brother site God Tunes Reviews for the info about this CD/DVD.

1 comment:

Josh said...

Looks like a awesome CD/DVD from Manafest that I got to get on June 7th :)