Thursday, July 26, 2012

Artist Alert: Lecrae "Gravity" Tracklist + New Single

The tracklisting for Lecrae upcoming album Gravity has been released! You can view it below, and to here "I Know," the first single of the album, and to pre-buy Gravitygo to this link! Also, go here to read an interview Lecrae had with Billboard magazine.

Gravity Tracklisting:
  1. The Drop (Intro)
  2. Gravity feat. J.R.
  3. Walk with Me feat. Novel
  4. Free From It All feat. Mathai
  5. Falling Down feat. Swoope and Trip Lee
  6. Fakin’ feat Thi’sl
  7. Violence
  8. Mayday feat Big K.R.I.T. and Ashthon Jones
  9. Confe$$ions
  10. Buttons
  11. Power Trip feat. PRo, Sho Baraka and Andy Mineo
  12. Lord Have Mercy feat. Tedashii
  13. I Know
  14. Tell the World feat. Mali Music
  15. Lucky Ones feat. Rudy Currence

No comments: