Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Free Music: 10-Song Summer Sampler From FreeCCM is offering a free, 10-song summer sampler on their site right now! To get the sampler, you must first go here and enter the code: freeccmlovesme. You must then click the button on the bottom of the page to download (it requires registering on the site, which is entirely free and easy). Here is the full list of songs featured on the sampler:
  1. Disciple – “Revolution Now”
  2. Phil Wickham – “All I Want Is You”
  3. Addison Road – “Don’t Wait”
  4. The Afters – “For The First Time”
  5. Heather Williams – “Always Been Faithful”
  6. Ashes Remain – “I Won’t Run Away”
  7. Derek Webb – “Jena & Jimmy”
  8. Sara Groves – “Childhood Summer”
  9. Skillet – “Those Nights”
  10. Jonny Diaz – “Love I’m Living For”

No comments: